Events

 

U11B Hockey vs Clayesmore

U9 and U8 Hockey with Clayesmore

  • Category
  •  
  • Event Location
  • Time
  • End Time
  • Wed, 17th January 2018
  • Games
  • U12A, U12B Netball vs Knighton (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U11 Bryanston Netball Tournament (A)
  • Bryanston
  • 11:00
  •  
  • Thu, 18th January 2018
  • Games
  • Dorset Schools' Cross Country, Kings Park Bournemouth
  • Kings Park Bournemouth
  • 13:30
  •  
  • Sat, 20th January 2018
  • Activities
  • Portman Hunt Meet at Hanford
  • Hanford
  • 10:30
  •  
  • Games
  • U13/12A, U13/12B Netball vs Port Regis (A)
  • Port Regis
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U11, U10 Netball vs Port Regis (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Activities
  • Pizza and Film Night
  • Hanford
  • 18:30
  •  
  • Sun, 21st January 2018
  • Chapel
  • Evensong
  • Hanford
  • 18:30
  •  
  • Mon, 22nd January 2018
  • Games
  • U13, U12 Netball vs Castle Court (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Games
  • U11A, U11B Netball vs Castle Court (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:45
  •  
  • Wed, 24th January 2018
  • Games
  • U13B, U10, U9 Netball vs Sandroyd (A)
  • Sandroyd
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U11A, U11B Netball vs Sandroyd (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Fri, 26th January 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • First London Coach Weekend
  •  
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Academic
  • IIIrd and IVth Form Parents'/Teachers' Meeting
  •  
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Sun, 28th January 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Mon, 29th January 2018
  • Academic
  • Sherborne Girls' Scholarship Week
  • Sherborne Girls' School
  •  
  •  
  • Tue, 30th January 2018
  • Academic
  • Sherborne Girls' Scholarship Week
  • Sherborne Girls' School
  •  
  •  
  • Wed, 31st January 2018
  • Academic
  • Sherborne Girls' Scholarship Week
  • Sherborne Girls' School
  •  
  •  
  • Games
  • U9 Netball High Five Festival at Port Regis
  • Port Regis
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Games
  • U11A, U11B Netball vs Salisbury Cathedral (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Games
  • U3A, U13B Netball vs Salisbury (A)
  • Salisbury Cathedral
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U10A, U10B Netball vs Salisbury Cathedral (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:45
  •  
  • Thu, 1st February 2018
  • Games
  • U13/12 Lacrosse vs Milton Abbey (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Fri, 2nd February 2018
  • Trip
  • Vth Form, Prep Schools' Debating at Milton Abbey
  • Milton Abbey
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Activities
  • UVIth Reeling in the Hall with Sandroyd
  • Hanford
  • 19:15
  •  
  • Sat, 3rd February 2018
  • Games
  • South West Schools' Cross Country Competition, Exeter
  • Exeter
  •  
  •  
  • Games
  • U11A, U10A Netball vs Chafyn Grove (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U13A, U13B, U12A Netball vs Chafyn Grove (A)
  • Chafyn Grove
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Games
  • U11B, U10B High Five vs Chafyn Grove (H)
  • Hanford
  • 15:00
  •  
  • Sun, 4th February 2018
  • Chapel
  • Chapel
  • Hanford
  • 10:30
  •  
  • Mon, 5th February 2018
  • Games
  • U13/12, U11/10, U9/8 Gymnastics Tumbling Competition vs Knighton (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Tue, 6th February 2018
  • Games
  • U12, U11 Cross Country at Canford (A)
  • Canford
  • 14:45
  •  
  • Activities
  • IVth Form and Vth Form E-Safety Talk
  • Hanford
  • 16:05
  • 16:35
  • Activities
  • LVIth and UVIth E-Safety Talk
  • Hanford
  • 16:40
  • 17:40
  • Wed, 7th February 2018
  • Games
  • U11, U10 Netball vs Knighton (A)
  • Knighton
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U13B, U12B Netball vs Sunninghill (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Thu, 8th February 2018
  • Games
  • Inter House Cross Country
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Activities
  • House Shout
  • Hanford
  • 18:00
  •  
  • Fri, 9th February 2018
  • Academic
  • Half Term
  •  
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Academic
  • Senior Schools' Fair
  • Hanford
  • 11:00
  • 13:00
  • Academic
  • Vth Form Parents'/Teachers' Meeting
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Sun, 18th February 2018
  • Academic
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Mon, 19th February 2018
  • Academic
  • Bryanston Academic Scholarship Week
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Trip
  • Vth Form to Bournemouth Synagogue
  • Bournemouth Synagogue
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Tue, 20th February 2018
  • Academic
  • Bryanston Academic Scholarship Week
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U12, U11 Cross Country at Milton Abbey
  • Milton Abbey
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Academic
  • JSCSC Boarding Schools' Fair, Shrivenham
  • Shrivenham
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • Wed, 21st February 2018
  • Academic
  • Bryanston Academic Scholarship Week
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U12 North Dorset Netball Tournament at Leweston
  • Leweston
  • 13:30
  •  
  • Thu, 22nd February 2018
  • Activities
  • Brownies Thinking Day
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sat, 24th February 2018
  • Academic
  • Open Morning
  • Hanford
  • 09:30
  •  
  • Games
  • U11A, U11B Netball vs Clayesmore (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U12 Netball vs Leweston and Knighton at Leweston
  • Leweston
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Activities
  • Cockie-Ollie
  • Hanford
  • 18:30
  •  
  • Sun, 25th February 2018
  • Chapel
  • Chapel
  • Hanford
  • 10:30
  •  
  • Wed, 28th February 2018
  • Games
  • U13, U12, U11, U10 Clayesmore Prep Schools' Cross Country Relays (A)
  • Clayesmore
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Thu, 1st March 2018
  • Activities
  • World Book Day
  • Hanford
  •  
  •  
  • Games
  • U11 IAPS Netball at Port Regis
  • Port Regis
  •  
  •  
  • Fri, 2nd March 2018
  • Games
  • U13, U12 IAPS Netball at Millfield Prep
  • Millfield Prep
  •  
  •  
  • Sat, 3rd March 2018
  • Games
  • Junior Inter House Netball
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U12 County Netball Finals at Bournemouth Grammar School
  • Bournemouth Grammar School
  • 10:00
  •  
  • Academic
  • Salisbury Journal Independent Schools' Fair, Salisbury
  • Salisbury
  • 10:00
  •  
  • Activities
  • Beetle Drive
  • Hanford
  • 18:30
  •  
  • Sun, 4th March 2018
  • Music
  • Choir to Bryanston for Holy Communion
  • Bryanston
  • 10:00
  •  
  • Mon, 5th March 2018
  • Games
  • U9 High 5 Netball vs Knighton (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Wed, 7th March 2018
  • Games
  • U11 Leweston Netball Tournament
  • Leweston
  • 14:30
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U12A, U12B Netball vs St Mary's Shaftesbury (A)
  • St Mary's Shaftesbury
  • 15:45
  •  
  • Games
  • U11B Netball vs St Mary's Shaftesbury (H)
  • St Mary's Shaftesbury
  • 16:15
  •  
  • Thu, 8th March 2018
  • Games
  • U13, U11 Leweston Swimming Gala
  • Leweston
  • 17:00
  •  
  • Fri, 9th March 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Second Coach Weekend
  •  
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Sun, 11th March 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Games
  • U13, U11 National Prep Schools' Cross Country Championships, Malvern
  • Malvern
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, 12th March 2018
  • Music
  • ABRSM Music Exams Week
  • Hanford
  •  
  •  
  • Academic
  • UVIth Mock Exams Begin
  • Hanford
  •  
  •  
  • Academic
  • Marlborough College Academic Scholarship Week
  • Marlborough College
  •  
  •  
  • Tue, 13th March 2018
  • Academic
  • Marlborough College Academic Scholarship Week
  • Marlborough College
  •  
  •  
  • Wed, 14th March 2018
  • Academic
  • Marlborough College Academic Scholarship Week
  • Marlborough College
  •  
  •  
  • Academic
  • Bedales Academic Scholarship
  • Bedales
  •  
  •  
  • Fri, 16th March 2018
  • Academic
  • Marlborough College Academic Scholarship Week
  • Marlborough College
  •  
  •  
  • Games
  • U9 High 5 Netball vs Clayesmore (H)
  • Hanford
  • 15:15
  •  
  • Games
  • Year 6 Prep Schools' Lacrosse afternoon at Sherborne Girls'
  • Sherborne Girls' School
  • 13:30
  •  
  • Drama
  • Junior Play
  • Hanford
  • 17:30
  •  
  • Sun, 18th March 2018
  • Academic
  • Marlborough College Academic Scholarship Week
  • Marlborough College
  •  
  •  
  • Activities
  • Big Plant (lunchtime onwards)
  • Hanford
  •  
  •  
  • Chapel
  • Evensong with Rev'd Lydia Cook
  • Hanford
  • 18:30
  •  
  • Sat, 17th March 2018
  • Academic
  • 'Give It A Go Day'
  • Hanford
  • 09:00
  • 13:00
  • Games
  • U13A, U13B, U12 Netball vs FSM (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Games
  • U11A, U11B, U10 Netball vs FSM (A)
  • Forres Sandle Manor
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Academic
  • Fashion Show at St Mary's Shaftesbury
  • St Mary's Shaftesbury
  • 19:30
  •  
  • Wed, 21st March 2018
  • Games
  • U13, U12 Netball vs Sherborne Prep (A)
  • Sherborne Prep
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Games
  • U13/U12B, U11 Netball vs Sherborne Prep (H)
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Thu, 22nd March 2018
  • Trip
  • LVIth 'The Importance of Being Earnest' at Salisbury Playhouse
  • Salisbury Playhouse
  • 13:00
  •  
  • Sat, 24th March 2018
  • Games
  • Inter House Senior Netball Tournament
  • Hanford
  • 14:15
  •  
  • Activities
  • 'Escape From Hanford'
  • Hanford
  • 18:30
  •  
  • Sun, 25th March 2018
  • Chapel
  • Chapel
  • Hanford
  • 10:30
  •  
  • Drama
  • Vth Form Play Dress Rehearsal
  • Hanford
  • 11:30
  •  
  • Activities
  • Easter Egg Hunt
  • Hanford
  •  
  •  
  • Tue, 27th March 2018
  • Drama
  • Vth Form Play
  • Hanford
  • 11:00
  •  
  • Academic
  • End of Term
  • Hanford
  • 11:30
  •  
  • Tue, 17th April 2018
  • Academic
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Fri, 4th May 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • First London Coach Weekend
  •  
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Mon, 7th May 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Sat, 26th May 2018
  • Academic
  • Half Term (after Tetrathlon)
  • Hanford
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, 3rd June 2018
  • Academic
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Fri, 15th June 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Second London Coach Weekend
  •  
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Sun, 17th June 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Thu, 5th July 2018
  • Academic
  • End of Term
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Wed, 5th September 2018
  • Academic
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Thu, 27th September 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • First London Coach Weekend
  • Hanfordd
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Sun, 30th September 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Thu, 18th October 2018
  • Academic
  • Half Term Begins
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Sun, 28th October 2018
  • Academic
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Sat, 17th November 2018
  • Academic
  • Second London Coach Weekend
  • Hanford
  • 14:00
  •  
  • Tue, 20th November 2018
  • Coach Weekend
  • Boarders Return
  • Hanford
  • 19:00
  •  
  • Thu, 13th December 2018
  • Academic
  • End of Termm
  • Hanford
  •  
  •